If a friend posted something raciest on their Facebook page, would you say something?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort descending
Angie F0Yes. I would comment on the post, telling them it's wrong and asking them to take it down.Sat, 02/23/2013 - 23:43
204.100.189.196Yes. I would comment on the post, telling them it's wrong and asking them to take it down.Mon, 02/25/2013 - 13:03
64.61.84.122Yes. I would comment on the post, telling them it's wrong and asking them to take it down.Wed, 02/27/2013 - 17:17
67.8.154.72Yes, but in a private message.Thu, 02/28/2013 - 18:36
Chris RigellYes, but in a private message.Fri, 03/01/2013 - 01:04
67.210.73.121Yes. I would comment on the post, telling them it's wrong and asking them to take it down.Tue, 03/12/2013 - 10:00
75.94.175.150Yes. I would comment on the post, telling them it's wrong and asking them to take it down.Wed, 03/13/2013 - 15:37
Bella SwanYes, but in a private message.Thu, 03/14/2013 - 00:10
212.219.240.212Yes, but in a private message.Thu, 03/14/2013 - 06:45
216.174.135.110Yes. I would comment on the post, telling them it's wrong and asking them to take it down.Tue, 03/19/2013 - 12:30
173.2.130.98Yes, but in a private message.Thu, 03/21/2013 - 15:06
67.70.144.27Yes, but in a private message.Thu, 03/21/2013 - 17:24
50.43.166.157Yes. I would comment on the post, telling them it's wrong and asking them to take it down.Fri, 03/22/2013 - 14:22
174.61.105.111Yes. I would comment on the post, telling them it's wrong and asking them to take it down.Sun, 03/24/2013 - 13:14
50.44.12.125Yes. I would comment on the post, telling them it's wrong and asking them to take it down.Tue, 03/26/2013 - 11:46
78.188.22.147Yes, but in a private message.Tue, 03/26/2013 - 12:18
70.114.202.65Yes, but in a private message.Tue, 03/26/2013 - 22:18
93.209.43.198Yes. I would comment on the post, telling them it's wrong and asking them to take it down.Wed, 03/27/2013 - 15:32
jasmineelizabeth720Yes, but in a private message.Wed, 04/03/2013 - 14:08
98.114.126.78Yes, but in a private message.Wed, 04/03/2013 - 15:48