If a friend posted something raciest on their Facebook page, would you say something?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort descending
98.94.81.161Yes. I would comment on the post, telling them it's wrong and asking them to take it down.Sun, 06/30/2013 - 01:28
24.188.184.216Yes. I would comment on the post, telling them it's wrong and asking them to take it down.Mon, 07/08/2013 - 18:24
173.168.13.91Yes, but in a private message.Mon, 07/15/2013 - 11:20
mersedez mallardYes. I would comment on the post, telling them it's wrong and asking them to take it down.Mon, 07/15/2013 - 20:53
Farheen HashamYes, but in a private message.Wed, 07/24/2013 - 17:39
Karen Garrido0Yes. I would comment on the post, telling them it's wrong and asking them to take it down.Wed, 07/31/2013 - 17:46
98.223.194.255Yes, but in a private message.Thu, 08/01/2013 - 19:49
edienna perezYes. I would comment on the post, telling them it's wrong and asking them to take it down.Thu, 08/01/2013 - 23:05
184.78.136.142No. I can't control what they do.Wed, 08/07/2013 - 22:50
142.129.58.83Yes, but in a private message.Thu, 08/08/2013 - 19:19
98.66.214.245Yes. I would comment on the post, telling them it's wrong and asking them to take it down.Sat, 08/10/2013 - 14:36
ThalyaYes. I would comment on the post, telling them it's wrong and asking them to take it down.Mon, 08/12/2013 - 13:01
Douglas CookYes. I would comment on the post, telling them it's wrong and asking them to take it down.Thu, 08/15/2013 - 01:33
76.208.173.234Yes, but in a private message.Mon, 08/19/2013 - 13:56
92.17.244.132Yes. I would comment on the post, telling them it's wrong and asking them to take it down.Mon, 08/19/2013 - 14:00
24.161.40.80Yes. I would comment on the post, telling them it's wrong and asking them to take it down.Mon, 08/26/2013 - 15:11
172.14.70.40Yes, but in a private message.Mon, 09/02/2013 - 20:55
65.130.205.205Yes, but in a private message.Sat, 09/07/2013 - 19:56
Madhav KashyapYes, but in a private message.Mon, 09/09/2013 - 12:20
98.71.196.111Yes. I would comment on the post, telling them it's wrong and asking them to take it down.Sat, 09/14/2013 - 17:30