If a friend posted something raciest on their Facebook page, would you say something?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort descendingTimestamp
Sandra BernalNo. I can't control what they do.Sat, 07/14/2012 - 15:11
205.243.120.66No. I can't control what they do.Thu, 05/23/2013 - 12:30
198.62.68.14No. I can't control what they do.Wed, 03/12/2014 - 17:57
68.61.1.212No. I can't control what they do.Thu, 11/29/2012 - 09:43
23.59.189.77No. I can't control what they do.Tue, 02/25/2014 - 17:07
165.155.196.69No. I can't control what they do.Thu, 09/26/2013 - 12:55
65.172.31.29No. I can't control what they do.Tue, 02/11/2014 - 12:59
184.96.51.27No. I can't control what they do.Wed, 11/06/2013 - 23:10
69.247.223.112No. I can't control what they do.Thu, 10/04/2012 - 21:51
63.152.154.162No. I can't control what they do.Mon, 06/03/2013 - 00:24
50.128.157.207No. I can't control what they do.Thu, 12/06/2012 - 18:01
173.61.234.195No. I can't control what they do.Wed, 11/07/2012 - 17:06
Austen RattrayNo. I can't control what they do.Mon, 07/23/2012 - 11:53
86.99.250.227No. I can't control what they do.Mon, 04/15/2013 - 09:23
152.26.228.34No. I can't control what they do.Fri, 08/31/2012 - 09:18
184.148.161.175No. I can't control what they do.Wed, 06/05/2013 - 21:18
107.205.237.36No. I can't control what they do.Fri, 12/07/2012 - 20:01
163.150.137.104No. I can't control what they do.Tue, 10/08/2013 - 15:43
206.78.40.75No. I can't control what they do.Fri, 01/18/2013 - 17:56
Jessica Leigh2No. I can't control what they do.Sat, 11/02/2013 - 12:33