Should students be arrested for hazing?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
Ellynes MartinezYes. It can get out of hand and really hurt someone. Sun, 06/16/2013 - 20:38
YachiruIt depends. If it is a simple joke then no, but if it is violent then yes. Sat, 06/15/2013 - 13:44
99.96.58.113It depends. If it is a simple joke then no, but if it is violent then yes. Sat, 06/15/2013 - 11:41
SUSAN HEFFERYes. It can get out of hand and really hurt someone. Sat, 06/15/2013 - 10:44
10.17.50.105No. Hazing is a tradition for college fraternities and sororities.Fri, 06/14/2013 - 13:12
38.113.185.143It depends. If it is a simple joke then no, but if it is violent then yes. Thu, 06/13/2013 - 12:40
24.248.245.194It depends. If it is a simple joke then no, but if it is violent then yes. Tue, 06/11/2013 - 18:25
24.205.205.13It depends. If it is a simple joke then no, but if it is violent then yes. Mon, 06/10/2013 - 01:29
108.23.169.73Yes. It can get out of hand and really hurt someone. Sun, 06/09/2013 - 16:33
24.61.60.56Yes. It can get out of hand and really hurt someone. Sat, 06/08/2013 - 23:07
198.111.164.34Yes, it’s bullying. Thu, 06/06/2013 - 18:12
69.38.73.206Yes. It can get out of hand and really hurt someone. Thu, 06/06/2013 - 16:57
jose jalapenoNo. Hazing is a tradition for college fraternities and sororities.Thu, 06/06/2013 - 08:47
50.195.121.50It depends. If it is a simple joke then no, but if it is violent then yes. Wed, 06/05/2013 - 09:55
72.10.102.162Yes, it’s bullying. Tue, 06/04/2013 - 14:54
169.204.195.254Yes. It can get out of hand and really hurt someone. Tue, 06/04/2013 - 12:51
206.193.5.4No. Hazing is a tradition for college fraternities and sororities.Tue, 06/04/2013 - 12:33
207.195.79.253Yes. It can get out of hand and really hurt someone. Tue, 06/04/2013 - 11:30
Lauren Scott1Yes. It can get out of hand and really hurt someone. Tue, 06/04/2013 - 01:10
Azza-1Yes, it’s bullying. Mon, 06/03/2013 - 21:12