Should students be arrested for hazing?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort descendingVoteTimestamp
119.32.2.140It depends. If it is a simple joke then no, but if it is violent then yes. Sat, 11/24/2012 - 04:48
216.56.38.72It depends. If it is a simple joke then no, but if it is violent then yes. Mon, 10/28/2013 - 09:11
72.240.124.219It depends. If it is a simple joke then no, but if it is violent then yes. Mon, 10/07/2013 - 09:51
207.195.79.253Yes. It can get out of hand and really hurt someone. Tue, 06/04/2013 - 11:30
70.120.163.47Yes, it’s bullying. Wed, 07/17/2013 - 21:01
198.228.228.22It depends. If it is a simple joke then no, but if it is violent then yes. Fri, 01/18/2013 - 08:53
68.191.114.148It depends. If it is a simple joke then no, but if it is violent then yes. Tue, 10/02/2012 - 00:16
173.231.92.17Yes. It can get out of hand and really hurt someone. Thu, 04/04/2013 - 13:04
65.9.203.221Yes, it’s bullying. Sun, 12/09/2012 - 18:12
98.168.250.144Yes, it’s bullying. Sun, 01/20/2013 - 18:04
165.155.196.14Yes. It can get out of hand and really hurt someone. Fri, 12/14/2012 - 10:58
50.152.95.221Yes, it’s bullying. Fri, 10/04/2013 - 21:27
76.206.27.163Yes, it’s bullying. Wed, 03/06/2013 - 19:46
128.12.252.68It depends. If it is a simple joke then no, but if it is violent then yes. Tue, 06/05/2012 - 18:21
24.1.248.226Yes. It can get out of hand and really hurt someone. Fri, 12/13/2013 - 15:35
74.116.26.9It depends. If it is a simple joke then no, but if it is violent then yes. Mon, 01/28/2013 - 13:36
10.198.18.170Yes. It can get out of hand and really hurt someone. Thu, 05/02/2013 - 13:03
208.108.212.34Yes. It can get out of hand and really hurt someone. Wed, 02/06/2013 - 14:49
70.75.71.138Yes, it’s bullying. Fri, 09/21/2012 - 22:54
204.108.96.94Yes. It can get out of hand and really hurt someone. Tue, 02/12/2013 - 14:28