Should students be arrested for hazing?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
50.136.201.91Yes. It can get out of hand and really hurt someone. Tue, 01/07/2014 - 21:16
Mallory jones1Yes, it’s bullying. Tue, 01/07/2014 - 19:46
63.155.52.37Yes. It can get out of hand and really hurt someone. Tue, 01/07/2014 - 19:23
174.108.111.226Yes. It can get out of hand and really hurt someone. Tue, 01/07/2014 - 11:04
Christina W.Yes. It can get out of hand and really hurt someone. Mon, 01/06/2014 - 19:50
Chloey ArispeIt depends. If it is a simple joke then no, but if it is violent then yes. Mon, 01/06/2014 - 14:56
174.20.174.194Yes. It can get out of hand and really hurt someone. Sun, 01/05/2014 - 23:16
162.233.114.171Yes, it’s bullying. Sun, 01/05/2014 - 20:38
Valerie WeislerYes, it’s bullying. Fri, 01/03/2014 - 19:52
67.244.115.195Yes, it’s bullying. Fri, 01/03/2014 - 18:22
AJ ShepardYes. It can get out of hand and really hurt someone. Thu, 01/02/2014 - 18:29
Desmond HintonYes, it’s bullying. Tue, 12/31/2013 - 13:55
Monica JodhaIt depends. If it is a simple joke then no, but if it is violent then yes. Fri, 12/27/2013 - 03:54
76.5.151.195Yes. It can get out of hand and really hurt someone. Tue, 12/24/2013 - 20:58
209.80.140.4No. Hazing is a tradition for college fraternities and sororities.Thu, 12/19/2013 - 14:19
163.6.232.220Yes. It can get out of hand and really hurt someone. Thu, 12/19/2013 - 13:29
24.125.27.183It depends. If it is a simple joke then no, but if it is violent then yes. Wed, 12/18/2013 - 17:08
165.155.204.120It depends. If it is a simple joke then no, but if it is violent then yes. Wed, 12/18/2013 - 09:35
Emily BingamonYes. It can get out of hand and really hurt someone. Mon, 12/16/2013 - 23:33
207.73.209.198It depends. If it is a simple joke then no, but if it is violent then yes. Mon, 12/16/2013 - 12:00