Should students be arrested for hazing?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
204.186.151.50Yes. It can get out of hand and really hurt someone. Tue, 11/27/2012 - 11:21
72.10.124.29Yes, it’s bullying. Tue, 11/27/2012 - 08:40
Christina Smith5Yes. It can get out of hand and really hurt someone. Mon, 11/26/2012 - 19:48
97.107.171.251Yes. It can get out of hand and really hurt someone. Mon, 11/26/2012 - 14:14
169.139.1.21Yes, it’s bullying. Mon, 11/26/2012 - 09:55
76.118.251.128Yes. It can get out of hand and really hurt someone. Sun, 11/25/2012 - 18:15
76.251.82.193Yes. It can get out of hand and really hurt someone. Sun, 11/25/2012 - 17:28
69.112.87.194Yes, it’s bullying. Sun, 11/25/2012 - 00:43
76.75.53.5Yes, it’s bullying. Sat, 11/24/2012 - 21:09
98.208.85.160Yes, it’s bullying. Sat, 11/24/2012 - 16:47
119.32.2.140It depends. If it is a simple joke then no, but if it is violent then yes. Sat, 11/24/2012 - 04:48
50.104.10.60Yes, it’s bullying. Sat, 11/24/2012 - 01:17
124.182.244.129Yes. It can get out of hand and really hurt someone. Fri, 11/23/2012 - 04:06
Victoria Parsons0Yes. It can get out of hand and really hurt someone. Thu, 11/22/2012 - 23:46
108.44.146.179Yes. It can get out of hand and really hurt someone. Thu, 11/22/2012 - 12:52
184.148.129.239Yes, it’s bullying. Wed, 11/21/2012 - 15:23
Lauren Johnson5Yes, it’s bullying. Wed, 11/21/2012 - 02:17
75.82.192.247It depends. If it is a simple joke then no, but if it is violent then yes. Tue, 11/20/2012 - 22:41
208.115.149.214Yes, it’s bullying. Mon, 11/19/2012 - 03:09
74.199.13.213Yes. It can get out of hand and really hurt someone. Sun, 11/18/2012 - 13:50