Should students be arrested for hazing?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort descendingVoteTimestamp
108.13.115.233It depends. If it is a simple joke then no, but if it is violent then yes. Fri, 07/13/2012 - 03:58
209.56.74.1It depends. If it is a simple joke then no, but if it is violent then yes. Mon, 05/20/2013 - 10:31
71.40.58.30Yes, it’s bullying. Wed, 01/23/2013 - 10:25
205.172.21.143Yes, it’s bullying. Sat, 11/09/2013 - 22:49
69.141.204.219Yes, it’s bullying. Tue, 01/01/2013 - 17:10
184.191.224.74It depends. If it is a simple joke then no, but if it is violent then yes. Tue, 02/05/2013 - 14:39
67.2.28.250It depends. If it is a simple joke then no, but if it is violent then yes. Thu, 06/28/2012 - 01:34
99.190.205.50It depends. If it is a simple joke then no, but if it is violent then yes. Mon, 06/24/2013 - 09:41
168.31.72.1Yes. It can get out of hand and really hurt someone. Wed, 01/16/2013 - 12:41
64.150.17.4No. Hazing is a tradition for college fraternities and sororities.Wed, 03/06/2013 - 11:07
96.25.217.78Yes, it’s bullying. Sun, 09/09/2012 - 09:30
158.123.154.4Yes. It can get out of hand and really hurt someone. Thu, 01/23/2014 - 09:29
24.248.245.194It depends. If it is a simple joke then no, but if it is violent then yes. Tue, 06/11/2013 - 18:25
75.186.15.36It depends. If it is a simple joke then no, but if it is violent then yes. Mon, 06/24/2013 - 18:06
108.26.70.164It depends. If it is a simple joke then no, but if it is violent then yes. Mon, 03/03/2014 - 09:27
216.210.29.56Yes. It can get out of hand and really hurt someone. Wed, 06/19/2013 - 12:08
72.171.111.20Yes. It can get out of hand and really hurt someone. Wed, 02/20/2013 - 11:14
206.213.128.78Yes, it’s bullying. Mon, 11/04/2013 - 12:25
69.47.175.46It depends. If it is a simple joke then no, but if it is violent then yes. Mon, 09/24/2012 - 20:17
192.206.245.212Yes. It can get out of hand and really hurt someone. Tue, 05/07/2013 - 11:39