Should students be arrested for hazing?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort descending
72.187.122.7It depends. If it is a simple joke then no, but if it is violent then yes. Wed, 07/17/2013 - 21:38
67.186.123.132It depends. If it is a simple joke then no, but if it is violent then yes. Wed, 07/17/2013 - 23:16
194.209.242.132Yes, it’s bullying. Thu, 07/18/2013 - 03:31
87.168.34.99Yes. It can get out of hand and really hurt someone. Thu, 07/18/2013 - 17:01
Guilouse EtienneIt depends. If it is a simple joke then no, but if it is violent then yes. Fri, 07/19/2013 - 01:55
Sarah Brown6Yes, it’s bullying. Fri, 07/19/2013 - 16:33
192.251.134.5It depends. If it is a simple joke then no, but if it is violent then yes. Wed, 07/24/2013 - 08:40
24.19.153.32Yes, it’s bullying. Thu, 07/25/2013 - 01:04
99.121.83.195It depends. If it is a simple joke then no, but if it is violent then yes. Fri, 07/26/2013 - 08:38
Kayla Grant0Yes. It can get out of hand and really hurt someone. Sat, 07/27/2013 - 15:53
68.224.95.12Yes. It can get out of hand and really hurt someone. Mon, 07/29/2013 - 01:15
24.106.57.22It depends. If it is a simple joke then no, but if it is violent then yes. Mon, 07/29/2013 - 12:56
Ariel OBrienIt depends. If it is a simple joke then no, but if it is violent then yes. Wed, 07/31/2013 - 21:19
Enit CostaYes, it’s bullying. Thu, 08/01/2013 - 08:59
174.51.215.115It depends. If it is a simple joke then no, but if it is violent then yes. Fri, 08/02/2013 - 15:16
68.109.134.245Yes, it’s bullying. Fri, 08/02/2013 - 19:45
75.134.88.16Yes, it’s bullying. Fri, 08/02/2013 - 22:01
Melinda GrotzIt depends. If it is a simple joke then no, but if it is violent then yes. Sun, 08/04/2013 - 22:41
71.251.25.186Yes. It can get out of hand and really hurt someone. Mon, 08/05/2013 - 19:13
abigail dayonIt depends. If it is a simple joke then no, but if it is violent then yes. Mon, 08/05/2013 - 22:05