Should towns have curfews for teens?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
71.199.15.226Yes. It can protect us from being victims of violence. Wed, 04/02/2014 - 17:32
98.129.111.170Yes. It can protect us from being victims of violence. Wed, 04/02/2014 - 17:31
108.211.178.172Yes. It can protect us from being victims of violence. Fri, 03/28/2014 - 00:05
Ellen CoolsNo. It is a violation of our constitutional rights!Tue, 03/18/2014 - 02:05
184.87.194.108Yes. It can lower the crime rate. Sat, 03/15/2014 - 06:04
23.218.156.230Yes. It can lower the crime rate. Mon, 03/10/2014 - 14:44
Lauren Butler1Yes. It can protect us from being victims of violence. Sat, 03/08/2014 - 19:25
165.254.40.132No. It is a violation of our constitutional rights!Thu, 03/06/2014 - 13:43
23.67.61.180No. It is a violation of our constitutional rights!Thu, 03/06/2014 - 10:41
216.162.29.61Maybe. It depends on the amount of crime in the town. Mon, 02/24/2014 - 11:13
97.124.252.167Yes. It can protect us from being victims of violence. Sat, 02/22/2014 - 23:43
108.234.149.48Maybe. It depends on the amount of crime in the town. Wed, 02/19/2014 - 23:52
23.62.6.206Yes. It can protect us from being victims of violence. Tue, 02/18/2014 - 11:34
Becky NocellaYes. It can protect us from being victims of violence. Tue, 02/18/2014 - 09:01
67.43.18.243No. It is a violation of our constitutional rights!Fri, 02/14/2014 - 14:23
209.181.89.124Yes. It can protect us from being victims of violence. Tue, 02/04/2014 - 20:45
Florentina Land...Maybe. It depends on the amount of crime in the town. Tue, 02/04/2014 - 10:15
71.114.105.7No. It is a violation of our constitutional rights!Sun, 02/02/2014 - 18:20
184.51.112.100Yes. It can protect us from being victims of violence. Fri, 01/31/2014 - 20:21
23.67.242.13Yes. It can lower the crime rate. Thu, 01/30/2014 - 16:31