Should couples exchange passwords?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort descendingVoteTimestamp
Kevin RomanSure. What if you need to access their email?Wed, 10/03/2012 - 23:45
Kijana MitchellSure. What if you need to access their email?Thu, 12/05/2013 - 10:11
Kimberly Smith5Sure. What if you need to access their email?Wed, 03/20/2013 - 21:06
Kristen PhlipotNo way! That's the first step to a controlling relationship. Tue, 05/14/2013 - 20:26
kristina JeanBa...No way! That's the first step to a controlling relationship. Mon, 10/21/2013 - 19:46
krystal viruetNo. You can’t build trust by spying on each other.Wed, 10/30/2013 - 18:08
Lindsey HelenSure. What if you need to access their email?Sun, 06/23/2013 - 18:55
M.DiegoNo. You can’t build trust by spying on each other.Sat, 07/07/2012 - 03:37
madline.mgillNo. You can’t build trust by spying on each other.Mon, 12/03/2012 - 23:21
meghan sweetNo way! That's the first step to a controlling relationship. Sun, 12/01/2013 - 02:21
Melvin AlexanderNo way! That's the first step to a controlling relationship. Wed, 02/19/2014 - 21:14
nakeshia fisherNo. You can’t build trust by spying on each other.Thu, 07/26/2012 - 16:01
Nashuna IvyNo. You can’t build trust by spying on each other.Fri, 02/07/2014 - 11:48
Nehemie jeanbaptisteNo way! That's the first step to a controlling relationship. Sat, 06/30/2012 - 00:50
nikia brownNo. You can’t build trust by spying on each other.Thu, 11/01/2012 - 20:44
noemi gonzalezNo way! That's the first step to a controlling relationship. Wed, 09/04/2013 - 00:28
Phung Tran1No way! That's the first step to a controlling relationship. Thu, 01/09/2014 - 17:40
Powley WanobiSure. What if you need to access their email?Wed, 07/10/2013 - 23:52
Randi WallaceNo way! That's the first step to a controlling relationship. Fri, 11/09/2012 - 15:22
Rebecca RubioNo. You can’t build trust by spying on each other.Sat, 02/01/2014 - 20:51