Should couples exchange passwords?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
209.173.6.129Sure. What if you need to access their email?Wed, 05/08/2013 - 08:57
70.194.3.140No. You can’t build trust by spying on each other.Tue, 05/07/2013 - 21:07
76.79.88.58No. You can’t build trust by spying on each other.Tue, 05/07/2013 - 19:59
64.134.125.104Sure. What if you need to access their email?Mon, 05/06/2013 - 10:31
204.29.64.194No way! That's the first step to a controlling relationship. Fri, 05/03/2013 - 10:33
184.7.236.132Sure. What if you need to access their email?Tue, 04/30/2013 - 18:56
175.157.253.163No way! That's the first step to a controlling relationship. Tue, 04/30/2013 - 08:17
97.107.171.251Sure. What if you need to access their email?Fri, 04/26/2013 - 09:44
99.92.56.180No. You can’t build trust by spying on each other.Thu, 04/25/2013 - 22:26
Jazsmen Hilbert...No. You can’t build trust by spying on each other.Fri, 04/19/2013 - 19:18
Johana TapiaNo way! That's the first step to a controlling relationship. Thu, 04/18/2013 - 11:59
adolf hitlerNo way! That's the first step to a controlling relationship. Tue, 04/16/2013 - 12:34
209.7.235.4No. You can’t build trust by spying on each other.Tue, 04/16/2013 - 12:16
Kaci PollackNo way! That's the first step to a controlling relationship. Wed, 04/10/2013 - 00:29
Apryl GilesNo. You can’t build trust by spying on each other.Mon, 04/08/2013 - 13:47
65.115.60.10No. You can’t build trust by spying on each other.Wed, 04/03/2013 - 15:45
98.232.110.57No. You can’t build trust by spying on each other.Wed, 04/03/2013 - 11:56
70.173.54.146No. You can’t build trust by spying on each other.Wed, 04/03/2013 - 11:00
205.170.132.51No way! That's the first step to a controlling relationship. Tue, 04/02/2013 - 16:09
Reilly HossnerNo way! That's the first step to a controlling relationship. Sat, 03/30/2013 - 21:50