Should couples exchange passwords?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort descendingVoteTimestamp
184.51.159.152No way! That's the first step to a controlling relationship. Wed, 01/29/2014 - 00:17
72.231.29.181Yes. It's the new way of showing affection. Mon, 09/03/2012 - 00:22
209.232.116.100No way! That's the first step to a controlling relationship. Wed, 05/08/2013 - 11:39
97.107.171.251Sure. What if you need to access their email?Fri, 04/26/2013 - 09:44
50.83.35.168No way! That's the first step to a controlling relationship. Mon, 11/26/2012 - 13:16
114.224.47.111No way! That's the first step to a controlling relationship. Mon, 03/17/2014 - 06:00
99.61.1.81Yes. It's the new way of showing affection. Sun, 10/20/2013 - 20:54
68.40.19.116No. You can’t build trust by spying on each other.Sat, 06/23/2012 - 11:51
168.184.14.8Yes. It's the new way of showing affection. Thu, 11/08/2012 - 09:08
71.22.236.245No. You can’t build trust by spying on each other.Sun, 08/18/2013 - 00:14
197.226.237.246No. You can’t build trust by spying on each other.Fri, 01/04/2013 - 11:46
74.5.116.156No way! That's the first step to a controlling relationship. Tue, 02/19/2013 - 14:17
216.210.29.47No. You can’t build trust by spying on each other.Wed, 06/19/2013 - 12:05
24.103.22.192No. You can’t build trust by spying on each other.Wed, 09/18/2013 - 12:10
98.215.62.200No way! That's the first step to a controlling relationship. Mon, 06/25/2012 - 15:53
64.134.125.104Sure. What if you need to access their email?Mon, 05/06/2013 - 10:31
127.0.0.1No way! That's the first step to a controlling relationship. Thu, 01/31/2013 - 12:41
69.170.219.118No. You can’t build trust by spying on each other.Sun, 11/25/2012 - 19:16
173.75.210.155No. You can’t build trust by spying on each other.Wed, 07/17/2013 - 17:36
71.61.15.216No. You can’t build trust by spying on each other.Mon, 09/16/2013 - 18:09