Should couples exchange passwords?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
197.226.237.246No. You can’t build trust by spying on each other.Fri, 01/04/2013 - 11:46
Jazlyn FairclothNo way! That's the first step to a controlling relationship. Sun, 12/16/2012 - 16:52
204.29.75.126No way! That's the first step to a controlling relationship. Wed, 12/12/2012 - 12:36
136.176.127.49No. You can’t build trust by spying on each other.Mon, 12/10/2012 - 17:45
Ashley TolleSure. What if you need to access their email?Sat, 12/08/2012 - 19:59
Alecia ClayNo. You can’t build trust by spying on each other.Sat, 12/08/2012 - 03:37
84.193.24.62No. You can’t build trust by spying on each other.Tue, 12/04/2012 - 07:05
madline.mgillNo. You can’t build trust by spying on each other.Mon, 12/03/2012 - 23:21
Selena TrejoNo way! That's the first step to a controlling relationship. Mon, 12/03/2012 - 13:32
67.143.207.91No. You can’t build trust by spying on each other.Sun, 12/02/2012 - 01:27
204.185.215.123No. You can’t build trust by spying on each other.Mon, 11/26/2012 - 15:08
50.83.35.168No way! That's the first step to a controlling relationship. Mon, 11/26/2012 - 13:16
24.177.82.227No way! That's the first step to a controlling relationship. Sun, 11/25/2012 - 21:02
69.170.219.118No. You can’t build trust by spying on each other.Sun, 11/25/2012 - 19:16
97.124.16.156No. You can’t build trust by spying on each other.Sun, 11/25/2012 - 02:15
71.93.200.247No way! That's the first step to a controlling relationship. Wed, 11/21/2012 - 19:56
68.99.221.249Yes. It's the new way of showing affection. Sun, 11/18/2012 - 23:38
Randi WallaceNo way! That's the first step to a controlling relationship. Fri, 11/09/2012 - 15:22
Katera HazelwoodNo way! That's the first step to a controlling relationship. Thu, 11/08/2012 - 14:36
168.184.14.8Yes. It's the new way of showing affection. Thu, 11/08/2012 - 09:08