Should teachers be banned from texting students?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort ascendingTimestamp
64.119.146.254Yes. It crosses the line of a student-teacher relationship. Mon, 03/11/2013 - 18:59
vgirl2kuYes. It crosses the line of a student-teacher relationship. Sun, 01/05/2014 - 23:09
199.48.115.102Yes. It crosses the line of a student-teacher relationship. Mon, 04/01/2013 - 23:39
Ariana JassoYes. It crosses the line of a student-teacher relationship. Sat, 12/07/2013 - 19:38
69.47.36.176Yes. It crosses the line of a student-teacher relationship. Sun, 06/02/2013 - 18:39
216.162.29.61Yes. It crosses the line of a student-teacher relationship. Tue, 09/17/2013 - 12:09
101.210.84.78Yes. It crosses the line of a student-teacher relationship. Sat, 02/02/2013 - 00:34
Reilly HossnerYes. It crosses the line of a student-teacher relationship. Sat, 03/30/2013 - 21:50
75.141.184.3Yes. It crosses the line of a student-teacher relationship. Tue, 10/30/2012 - 14:34
165.254.29.124Yes. It crosses the line of a student-teacher relationship. Tue, 02/25/2014 - 21:39
softball.lover....Yes. It crosses the line of a student-teacher relationship. Fri, 07/19/2013 - 00:33
65.87.129.165Yes. It crosses the line of a student-teacher relationship. Wed, 11/21/2012 - 14:58
Sophia SoriaYes. It crosses the line of a student-teacher relationship. Wed, 10/09/2013 - 00:28
68.61.3.103Yes. It crosses the line of a student-teacher relationship. Wed, 09/05/2012 - 19:37
Joshalyn St.ThomasYes. It crosses the line of a student-teacher relationship. Thu, 02/13/2014 - 14:34
Scott AshleyYes. It crosses the line of a student-teacher relationship. Mon, 10/15/2012 - 15:08
217.216.138.128Yes. It crosses the line of a student-teacher relationship. Sun, 04/07/2013 - 17:55
108.29.35.84Yes. It crosses the line of a student-teacher relationship. Sat, 10/05/2013 - 22:41
andrea bell0Yes. It crosses the line of a student-teacher relationship. Fri, 03/22/2013 - 10:13
98.222.33.35Yes. It crosses the line of a student-teacher relationship. Mon, 11/12/2012 - 10:57