Should college athletes get paid?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort descendingTimestamp
70.172.227.96No. It would become a business and lose the educational value.Mon, 07/01/2013 - 23:55
150.199.100.99No. It would become a business and lose the educational value.Fri, 02/21/2014 - 11:00
199.231.180.195No. It would become a business and lose the educational value.Mon, 03/18/2013 - 13:27
24.46.31.172No. It would become a business and lose the educational value.Wed, 01/23/2013 - 18:44
75.87.170.193No. It would become a business and lose the educational value.Wed, 12/25/2013 - 00:09
24.159.96.8No. It would become a business and lose the educational value.Wed, 09/19/2012 - 11:57
Shaquille BaileyNo. It would become a business and lose the educational value.Fri, 09/21/2012 - 10:20
68.172.241.57No. It would become a business and lose the educational value.Sun, 05/05/2013 - 14:32
67.183.208.148No. It would become a business and lose the educational value.Sun, 07/15/2012 - 17:37
209.66.200.64No. It would become a business and lose the educational value.Thu, 03/13/2014 - 19:05
abigail hammansNo. It would become a business and lose the educational value.Mon, 07/22/2013 - 18:05
Emily BarentsenNo. It would become a business and lose the educational value.Sat, 08/04/2012 - 15:50
50.201.194.225No. It would become a business and lose the educational value.Thu, 11/14/2013 - 13:04
Leslie Cruz3No. It would become a business and lose the educational value.Wed, 02/12/2014 - 15:52
69.142.185.237No. It would become a business and lose the educational value.Fri, 08/23/2013 - 11:10
Tigger95No. It would become a business and lose the educational value.Wed, 08/08/2012 - 21:24
187.172.199.200No. It would become a business and lose the educational value.Tue, 12/17/2013 - 16:33
24.188.237.90No. It would become a business and lose the educational value.Mon, 07/29/2013 - 01:47
Rianna SeeligNo. It would become a business and lose the educational value.Fri, 10/11/2013 - 12:48
99.23.161.253No. It would become a business and lose the educational value.Thu, 04/04/2013 - 14:26