Should puppy mills be banned?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort descendingTimestamp
50.84.128.102No. Mills have been meeting inspections and regulations. Thu, 05/02/2013 - 11:11
70.215.70.54No. Mills have been meeting inspections and regulations. Sat, 12/14/2013 - 22:22
98.250.49.100No. Mills have been meeting inspections and regulations. Sat, 08/03/2013 - 13:20
163.150.112.1No. Mills have been meeting inspections and regulations. Mon, 12/10/2012 - 14:33
66.88.181.178No. Mills have been meeting inspections and regulations. Tue, 05/28/2013 - 13:10
184.75.89.206No. Mills have been meeting inspections and regulations. Fri, 11/16/2012 - 11:54
152.157.4.41No. Mills have been meeting inspections and regulations. Fri, 11/01/2013 - 12:03
70.96.0.77No. Mills have been meeting inspections and regulations. Tue, 02/18/2014 - 14:08
99.247.53.9Not all. Pet stores would go out of business and some mills claim to be sanitary. Sat, 04/27/2013 - 19:05
66.87.84.44Not all. Pet stores would go out of business and some mills claim to be sanitary. Fri, 07/05/2013 - 19:26
216.12.1.174Not all. Pet stores would go out of business and some mills claim to be sanitary. Wed, 02/12/2014 - 09:02
216.56.81.195Not all. Pet stores would go out of business and some mills claim to be sanitary. Fri, 12/14/2012 - 10:50
98.169.203.213Not all. Pet stores would go out of business and some mills claim to be sanitary. Mon, 12/02/2013 - 17:31
69.74.110.194Not all. Pet stores would go out of business and some mills claim to be sanitary. Fri, 03/14/2014 - 11:32
24.249.117.154Not all. Pet stores would go out of business and some mills claim to be sanitary. Fri, 11/09/2012 - 09:20
99.2.218.22Not all. Pet stores would go out of business and some mills claim to be sanitary. Tue, 02/19/2013 - 20:27
66.233.48.143Not all. Pet stores would go out of business and some mills claim to be sanitary. Thu, 07/18/2013 - 13:18
96.32.84.155Not all. Pet stores would go out of business and some mills claim to be sanitary. Fri, 08/31/2012 - 04:06
12.250.36.14Not all. Pet stores would go out of business and some mills claim to be sanitary. Tue, 04/16/2013 - 16:30
174.107.102.135Not all. Pet stores would go out of business and some mills claim to be sanitary. Sun, 07/29/2012 - 17:46