Should wild animals be used in movies?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
69.31.132.21No. Animals have been overworked, injured, and killed during production. Wed, 02/12/2014 - 12:39
Sabrina GibneyNot sure. I love animal movies, but it seems dangerous for everyone. Tue, 02/11/2014 - 23:26
23.218.156.230No. Animals have been overworked, injured, and killed during production. Tue, 02/11/2014 - 16:33
24.171.168.129No. Animals have been overworked, injured, and killed during production. Tue, 02/11/2014 - 08:28
Connor FordhamNot sure. I love animal movies, but it seems dangerous for everyone. Sat, 02/08/2014 - 19:45
96.17.148.117Not sure. I love animal movies, but it seems dangerous for everyone. Fri, 02/07/2014 - 15:02
209.232.155.62No. Animals have been overworked, injured, and killed during production. Thu, 02/06/2014 - 15:49
108.77.167.20Not sure. I love animal movies, but it seems dangerous for everyone. Wed, 02/05/2014 - 23:54
96.17.155.119Yes. Accidents happen; it shouldn’t be a reason to ban animals in films. Tue, 02/04/2014 - 18:28
205.127.240.85Not sure. I love animal movies, but it seems dangerous for everyone. Mon, 02/03/2014 - 12:37
184.26.143.142No. Animals have been overworked, injured, and killed during production. Sat, 02/01/2014 - 17:54
Kate ONeillNo. Animals have been overworked, injured, and killed during production. Sat, 02/01/2014 - 11:34
204.186.34.135No. Animals have been overworked, injured, and killed during production. Wed, 01/29/2014 - 17:40
209.173.7.216No. Animals have been overworked, injured, and killed during production. Wed, 01/29/2014 - 08:39
99.229.164.50No. Animals have been overworked, injured, and killed during production. Tue, 01/28/2014 - 17:07
97.75.120.81No. Animals have been overworked, injured, and killed during production. Fri, 01/24/2014 - 12:24
162.199.221.148No. Animals have been overworked, injured, and killed during production. Thu, 01/23/2014 - 19:07
158.123.154.4No. Animals have been overworked, injured, and killed during production. Thu, 01/23/2014 - 11:27
205.213.110.134Not sure. I love animal movies, but it seems dangerous for everyone. Wed, 01/22/2014 - 15:47
68.113.83.14No. Animals have been overworked, injured, and killed during production. Wed, 01/22/2014 - 10:12