Should wild animals be used in movies?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
72.194.90.99Yes. Accidents happen; it shouldn’t be a reason to ban animals in films. Mon, 09/24/2012 - 19:18
165.139.65.1Yes. Accidents happen; it shouldn’t be a reason to ban animals in films. Mon, 09/24/2012 - 14:41
76.90.197.148No. Animals have been overworked, injured, and killed during production. Sun, 09/23/2012 - 20:09
174.56.147.141No. Trainers and workers can and have been harmed by animals. Sat, 09/22/2012 - 23:12
64.131.228.106No. Animals have been overworked, injured, and killed during production. Sat, 09/22/2012 - 16:49
Stepha DoyleNot sure. I love animal movies, but it seems dangerous for everyone. Fri, 09/21/2012 - 14:31
50.79.53.41No. Animals have been overworked, injured, and killed during production. Wed, 09/19/2012 - 08:59
203.189.3.228No. Animals have been overworked, injured, and killed during production. Tue, 09/18/2012 - 19:52
Cheyenne OgdenNot sure. I love animal movies, but it seems dangerous for everyone. Mon, 09/17/2012 - 18:15
71.41.142.254No. Animals have been overworked, injured, and killed during production. Mon, 09/17/2012 - 11:03
222.154.141.113Not sure. I love animal movies, but it seems dangerous for everyone. Sat, 09/15/2012 - 23:09
Brittny SamplesNo. Animals have been overworked, injured, and killed during production. Thu, 09/13/2012 - 23:35
65.18.75.212No. Animals have been overworked, injured, and killed during production. Thu, 09/13/2012 - 09:30
63.133.247.1Yes. Accidents happen; it shouldn’t be a reason to ban animals in films. Thu, 09/13/2012 - 09:06
68.38.143.175Yes. Accidents happen; it shouldn’t be a reason to ban animals in films. Tue, 09/11/2012 - 16:06
Hannah Elizabet...Yes. Accidents happen; it shouldn’t be a reason to ban animals in films. Mon, 09/10/2012 - 00:52
Marissa HoweyNot sure. I love animal movies, but it seems dangerous for everyone. Sun, 09/09/2012 - 18:39
Brandi GoddardNo. Animals have been overworked, injured, and killed during production. Sun, 09/09/2012 - 14:53
206.126.210.109No. Trainers and workers can and have been harmed by animals. Fri, 09/07/2012 - 09:56
71.194.34.30Not sure. I love animal movies, but it seems dangerous for everyone. Mon, 09/03/2012 - 09:55