Should all schools teach sexual education?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
98.129.111.170Yes. Teens need to know about contraceptive methods. Mon, 04/07/2014 - 12:47
Quinn JenkinsYes. Teens need to know about contraceptive methods. Thu, 03/13/2014 - 12:54
75.85.86.114Yes. Teens need to know about contraceptive methods. Thu, 03/13/2014 - 01:08
129.66.96.11No. If the school has specific religious beliefs, they shouldn’t have to. Wed, 03/12/2014 - 11:37
130.76.64.118Yes. Teens need to know about contraceptive methods. Wed, 03/12/2014 - 08:54
67.218.89.207Yes. The unintended pregnancy rate is too high not to. Tue, 03/11/2014 - 10:27
23.67.242.13Yes. The unintended pregnancy rate is too high not to. Mon, 03/10/2014 - 15:41
216.56.82.50Yes. Teens need to know about contraceptive methods. Mon, 03/10/2014 - 12:44
Lauren Butler1Yes. Teens need to know about contraceptive methods. Sat, 03/08/2014 - 19:19
213.123.84.103No. If the school has specific religious beliefs, they shouldn’t have to. Fri, 03/07/2014 - 13:25
71.135.44.170Yes. Teens need to know about contraceptive methods. Thu, 03/06/2014 - 21:35
184.61.118.23Yes. Teens need to know about contraceptive methods. Tue, 03/04/2014 - 20:15
Kelly ChesbroughYes. Teens need to know about contraceptive methods. Tue, 03/04/2014 - 19:28
130.203.64.72Yes. Teens need to know about contraceptive methods. Mon, 03/03/2014 - 10:47
TyReece GrayYes. Teens need to know about contraceptive methods. Sun, 03/02/2014 - 16:02
andydenson2000Not sure. Abstinence is the best contraceptive, but sex ed should also be taught. Fri, 02/21/2014 - 14:27
65.172.31.44Yes. Teens need to know about contraceptive methods. Fri, 02/21/2014 - 11:17
Stephanie BookerYes. The unintended pregnancy rate is too high not to. Tue, 02/18/2014 - 21:52
23.218.156.229Yes. Teens need to know about contraceptive methods. Tue, 02/18/2014 - 15:18
Sara NachazelYes. Teens need to know about contraceptive methods. Mon, 02/17/2014 - 16:29