Should bullying be illegal?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort descendingTimestamp
166.109.0.113Maybe. Criminal charges are too harsh, but they should face punishment. Thu, 01/31/2013 - 14:40
72.224.209.60Maybe. Criminal charges are too harsh, but they should face punishment. Tue, 08/21/2012 - 23:58
199.231.179.197Maybe. Criminal charges are too harsh, but they should face punishment. Tue, 04/30/2013 - 12:59
Jaynele RicheyMaybe. Criminal charges are too harsh, but they should face punishment. Thu, 03/21/2013 - 11:32
63.199.45.253Maybe. Criminal charges are too harsh, but they should face punishment. Wed, 05/01/2013 - 16:16
76.169.215.49Maybe. Criminal charges are too harsh, but they should face punishment. Mon, 12/30/2013 - 18:27
Beatrice MooreMaybe. Criminal charges are too harsh, but they should face punishment. Mon, 10/22/2012 - 00:55
24.235.228.86Maybe. Criminal charges are too harsh, but they should face punishment. Thu, 12/20/2012 - 14:48
152.26.228.40Maybe. Criminal charges are too harsh, but they should face punishment. Thu, 04/11/2013 - 10:45
71.114.6.49Maybe. Criminal charges are too harsh, but they should face punishment. Sat, 10/19/2013 - 16:15
Amparo VillanuevaMaybe. Criminal charges are too harsh, but they should face punishment. Tue, 07/31/2012 - 22:27
Diamond WallaceMaybe. Criminal charges are too harsh, but they should face punishment. Thu, 02/06/2014 - 19:42
67.193.50.120Maybe. Criminal charges are too harsh, but they should face punishment. Mon, 05/13/2013 - 16:03
98.236.234.213Maybe. Criminal charges are too harsh, but they should face punishment. Sun, 04/28/2013 - 16:35
Kaitlyn ButlerMaybe. Criminal charges are too harsh, but they should face punishment. Mon, 08/19/2013 - 12:17
184.5.207.103Maybe. Criminal charges are too harsh, but they should face punishment. Thu, 08/29/2013 - 15:46
Candice BollingMaybe. Criminal charges are too harsh, but they should face punishment. Fri, 11/09/2012 - 15:02
170.185.187.19Maybe. Criminal charges are too harsh, but they should face punishment. Tue, 01/15/2013 - 10:34
24.46.82.15Maybe. Criminal charges are too harsh, but they should face punishment. Mon, 05/20/2013 - 01:45
163.153.221.12Maybe. Criminal charges are too harsh, but they should face punishment. Mon, 05/06/2013 - 11:48