Should bullying be illegal?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort descendingVoteTimestamp
50.40.67.134Yes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Tue, 02/12/2013 - 15:11
75.84.177.28Yes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Sat, 01/12/2013 - 16:28
167.21.1.225Yes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Wed, 12/26/2012 - 15:00
24.173.70.22Yes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Mon, 02/11/2013 - 12:24
72.235.93.89Yes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Tue, 06/11/2013 - 19:42
142.129.7.153Yes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Fri, 04/26/2013 - 02:03
210.195.30.171Maybe. Criminal charges are too harsh, but they should face punishment. Wed, 11/21/2012 - 04:13
70.56.37.48Yes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Sun, 04/21/2013 - 11:58
107.8.58.74Yes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Sat, 08/10/2013 - 14:30
207.166.54.87Yes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Tue, 02/26/2013 - 15:46
68.58.55.168Yes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Mon, 07/30/2012 - 20:59
199.85.73.12Maybe. Criminal charges are too harsh, but they should face punishment. Tue, 08/20/2013 - 19:46
67.171.241.85No. They are just kids. They don’t deserve criminal charges. Wed, 08/07/2013 - 16:09
98.198.69.169Yes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Tue, 06/18/2013 - 11:41
176.24.117.80Yes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Mon, 10/22/2012 - 15:04
64.113.185.170Yes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Wed, 12/11/2013 - 08:41
76.204.150.127Yes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Sat, 12/01/2012 - 12:28
168.254.225.247Yes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Fri, 05/03/2013 - 10:53
24.249.101.121Maybe. Criminal charges are too harsh, but they should face punishment. Tue, 02/19/2013 - 13:25
74.137.45.17Yes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Thu, 04/04/2013 - 00:16