Should bullying be illegal?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort descending
Melanie SimmonsYes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Fri, 07/05/2013 - 23:58
Margo SnipeYes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Mon, 07/08/2013 - 10:56
98.110.165.238Yes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Mon, 07/08/2013 - 20:21
Julianna ColucciMaybe. Criminal charges are too harsh, but they should face punishment. Tue, 07/09/2013 - 02:57
74.222.228.66Maybe. Criminal charges are too harsh, but they should face punishment. Wed, 07/10/2013 - 14:59
98.109.161.55Maybe. Criminal charges are too harsh, but they should face punishment. Wed, 07/10/2013 - 17:22
172.13.92.248Yes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Wed, 07/10/2013 - 17:58
78.150.96.226Yes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Wed, 07/10/2013 - 19:15
173.17.47.192Yes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Sat, 07/13/2013 - 08:44
Rolanda CharlesYes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Mon, 07/15/2013 - 20:45
Jason HendrixYes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Tue, 07/16/2013 - 18:13
Heidi Flo CullenMaybe. Criminal charges are too harsh, but they should face punishment. Wed, 07/17/2013 - 10:15
135.109.33.28Yes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Thu, 07/18/2013 - 10:04
68.109.250.194Maybe. Criminal charges are too harsh, but they should face punishment. Thu, 07/18/2013 - 14:24
68.56.249.195Yes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Thu, 07/18/2013 - 18:55
69.244.233.177Yes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Fri, 07/19/2013 - 01:50
24.147.46.70Yes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Fri, 07/19/2013 - 18:00
Miranda FerrellYes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Sat, 07/20/2013 - 03:07
72.80.100.193No. They are just kids. They don’t deserve criminal charges. Sat, 07/20/2013 - 22:44
100.2.234.110Maybe. Criminal charges are too harsh, but they should face punishment. Sun, 07/21/2013 - 02:31