Should bullying be illegal?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort descendingTimestamp
184.90.154.33Yes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Thu, 11/15/2012 - 19:53
65.172.31.44Yes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Wed, 01/15/2014 - 15:32
83.165.108.123Yes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Thu, 11/14/2013 - 10:45
173.14.174.125Yes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Mon, 04/29/2013 - 11:52
24.91.224.32Yes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Tue, 09/17/2013 - 19:55
Marlene LudkeYes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Sun, 07/28/2013 - 16:00
23.62.6.181Yes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Thu, 02/20/2014 - 11:45
71.41.170.6Yes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Thu, 11/01/2012 - 13:45
12.219.122.246Yes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Tue, 11/05/2013 - 10:50
69.66.191.188Yes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Sun, 03/03/2013 - 14:08
Brittiny HerreraYes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Mon, 09/17/2012 - 12:29
205.236.81.253Yes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Tue, 03/26/2013 - 08:54
68.119.97.6Yes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Fri, 02/22/2013 - 11:25
99.176.6.188Yes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Sat, 01/18/2014 - 18:04
96.4.105.65Yes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Tue, 09/03/2013 - 07:41
50.121.208.208Yes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Wed, 10/24/2012 - 13:50
brianna barrYes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Sun, 09/15/2013 - 00:37
72.184.20.153Yes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Mon, 05/27/2013 - 15:24
136.235.244.56Yes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Wed, 01/30/2013 - 12:55
209.232.145.1Yes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Thu, 10/17/2013 - 20:32