Should bullying be illegal?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort descendingVoteTimestamp
Cindy BoegerMaybe. Criminal charges are too harsh, but they should face punishment. Thu, 09/06/2012 - 13:27
Corina LupoYes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Thu, 01/30/2014 - 15:14
Cortney OwenMaybe. Criminal charges are too harsh, but they should face punishment. Sun, 10/14/2012 - 19:04
Courtney Elizab...Yes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Wed, 08/22/2012 - 19:13
Crysta OpalinskiYes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Wed, 01/15/2014 - 17:29
Crystal Bell0Yes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Thu, 11/21/2013 - 11:51
Crystal WazwazYes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Tue, 10/08/2013 - 20:41
Dacia MarableMaybe. Criminal charges are too harsh, but they should face punishment. Thu, 02/21/2013 - 14:54
Danielle ZamazalYes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Mon, 09/10/2012 - 14:32
Daylon WilliamsYes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Thu, 02/27/2014 - 12:37
Deanna Walker2Yes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Mon, 12/16/2013 - 18:08
Derrianah PorterYes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Sun, 08/04/2013 - 00:13
Destiny Johnson10Maybe. Criminal charges are too harsh, but they should face punishment. Sat, 02/22/2014 - 15:08
devante ellisonYes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Thu, 05/23/2013 - 14:13
devin stewartYes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Tue, 12/17/2013 - 15:41
Diamond WallaceMaybe. Criminal charges are too harsh, but they should face punishment. Thu, 02/06/2014 - 19:42
Drew HickmanMaybe. Criminal charges are too harsh, but they should face punishment. Tue, 02/11/2014 - 21:03
drewlandryYes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Thu, 08/01/2013 - 14:13
Dylan StaffaMaybe. Criminal charges are too harsh, but they should face punishment. Thu, 09/20/2012 - 23:24
Edward Langston MYes. Too many kids are committing suicide. We need to end bullying. Tue, 06/18/2013 - 00:56