Should people boycott a business if the owner goes against their beliefs?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort descending
arianna basultoNo, it goes against the owner’s freedom of speech. Wed, 07/17/2013 - 20:52
Chelsia MelendezMaybe. People should support their beliefs, but the business has nothing to do with the owner's stand on an issue. Thu, 07/18/2013 - 02:24
Joanna ConstantineMaybe. People should support their beliefs, but the business has nothing to do with the owner's stand on an issue. Sat, 07/27/2013 - 00:02
Annie LawrenceYes. Why give business to a place that promotes views people do not support? Mon, 07/29/2013 - 06:15
Ariel OBrienMaybe. People should support their beliefs, but the business has nothing to do with the owner's stand on an issue. Wed, 07/31/2013 - 21:23
66.189.208.46Maybe. People should support their beliefs, but the business has nothing to do with the owner's stand on an issue. Fri, 08/02/2013 - 16:22
98.227.220.80Maybe. People should support their beliefs, but the business has nothing to do with the owner's stand on an issue. Sun, 08/04/2013 - 04:10
talisha hetrick0Maybe. People should support their beliefs, but the business has nothing to do with the owner's stand on an issue. Tue, 08/06/2013 - 22:08
Lily YangMaybe. People should support their beliefs, but the business has nothing to do with the owner's stand on an issue. Fri, 08/09/2013 - 14:47
207.144.194.81Maybe. People should support their beliefs, but the business has nothing to do with the owner's stand on an issue. Sun, 08/11/2013 - 01:30
68.188.235.37Yes. Why give business to a place that promotes views people do not support? Sun, 08/11/2013 - 16:39
ThalyaMaybe. People should support their beliefs, but the business has nothing to do with the owner's stand on an issue. Mon, 08/12/2013 - 12:59
Nozomi TolworthyMaybe. People should support their beliefs, but the business has nothing to do with the owner's stand on an issue. Wed, 08/14/2013 - 07:00
162.199.236.175Maybe. People should support their beliefs, but the business has nothing to do with the owner's stand on an issue. Wed, 08/14/2013 - 15:13
Maegan FordNo, it goes against the owner’s freedom of speech. Wed, 08/14/2013 - 16:02
173.164.17.2No, it goes against the owner’s freedom of speech. Mon, 08/19/2013 - 00:46
67.5.30.205Maybe. People should support their beliefs, but the business has nothing to do with the owner's stand on an issue. Tue, 08/27/2013 - 20:36
Jessica BuiceMaybe. People should support their beliefs, but the business has nothing to do with the owner's stand on an issue. Thu, 08/29/2013 - 12:16
69.114.188.34Maybe. People should support their beliefs, but the business has nothing to do with the owner's stand on an issue. Fri, 08/30/2013 - 20:43
Hannah White4Maybe. People should support their beliefs, but the business has nothing to do with the owner's stand on an issue. Sat, 08/31/2013 - 20:35