Should a disabled person be allowed to participate in the Olympics?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort descendingTimestamp
74.34.165.160Maybe. The Paralympics is a great honor, but the athlete should be allowed to verse everyone. Thu, 10/25/2012 - 00:01
75.69.251.247Maybe. The Paralympics is a great honor, but the athlete should be allowed to verse everyone. Sat, 05/18/2013 - 14:05
63.152.70.25Maybe. The Paralympics is a great honor, but the athlete should be allowed to verse everyone. Sun, 05/12/2013 - 15:25
64.206.127.189Maybe. The Paralympics is a great honor, but the athlete should be allowed to verse everyone. Sat, 08/03/2013 - 09:20
24.17.185.62Maybe. The Paralympics is a great honor, but the athlete should be allowed to verse everyone. Tue, 09/04/2012 - 16:13
65.172.31.44Maybe. The Paralympics is a great honor, but the athlete should be allowed to verse everyone. Fri, 03/14/2014 - 08:57
68.63.96.5Maybe. The Paralympics is a great honor, but the athlete should be allowed to verse everyone. Tue, 08/28/2012 - 15:04
10.0.16.143No. It is unfair for the athlete or the rivals. Wed, 10/17/2012 - 13:50
216.222.120.200No. It is unfair for the athlete or the rivals. Fri, 11/09/2012 - 16:41
98.111.139.114No. It is unfair for the athlete or the rivals. Fri, 11/22/2013 - 19:57
98.109.189.10No. It is unfair for the athlete or the rivals. Wed, 09/11/2013 - 12:56
199.197.113.95No. It is unfair for the athlete or the rivals. Tue, 11/06/2012 - 15:21
74.5.116.156No. It is unfair for the athlete or the rivals. Wed, 02/27/2013 - 11:02
23.59.189.95No. It is unfair for the athlete or the rivals. Fri, 03/14/2014 - 13:55
204.113.33.98No. It is unfair for the athlete or the rivals. Mon, 12/16/2013 - 13:29
70.128.111.239No. It is unfair for the athlete or the rivals. Thu, 11/07/2013 - 18:47
96.233.116.229No. It is unfair for the athlete or the rivals. Mon, 05/06/2013 - 17:08
158.123.154.4No. It is unfair for the athlete or the rivals. Thu, 01/23/2014 - 09:29
69.69.215.196Yes. It is not right to ban someone who is qualified because of a disability. Thu, 01/24/2013 - 09:53
173.189.9.25Yes. It is not right to ban someone who is qualified because of a disability. Sat, 10/27/2012 - 21:38