Should a disabled person be allowed to participate in the Olympics?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort descendingTimestamp
68.105.233.22Yes. It is not right to ban someone who is qualified because of a disability. Wed, 07/31/2013 - 22:38
12.32.89.121Yes. It is not right to ban someone who is qualified because of a disability. Tue, 08/28/2012 - 15:19
166.205.55.46Yes. It is not right to ban someone who is qualified because of a disability. Tue, 07/16/2013 - 22:46
204.184.212.253Yes. It is not right to ban someone who is qualified because of a disability. Tue, 10/16/2012 - 12:22
98.145.195.143Yes. It is not right to ban someone who is qualified because of a disability. Tue, 04/23/2013 - 02:10
Kristel PiccioYes. It is not right to ban someone who is qualified because of a disability. Mon, 06/03/2013 - 10:31
66.116.122.224Yes. It is not right to ban someone who is qualified because of a disability. Fri, 06/28/2013 - 22:55
Cierra BallingerYes. It is not right to ban someone who is qualified because of a disability. Mon, 02/03/2014 - 00:28
71.117.31.5Yes. It is not right to ban someone who is qualified because of a disability. Wed, 08/08/2012 - 12:15
174.57.72.253Yes. It is not right to ban someone who is qualified because of a disability. Wed, 12/18/2013 - 21:37
75.83.243.240Yes. It is not right to ban someone who is qualified because of a disability. Thu, 09/27/2012 - 21:26
216.124.16.3Yes. It is not right to ban someone who is qualified because of a disability. Wed, 03/20/2013 - 13:30
helpluvr911Yes. It is not right to ban someone who is qualified because of a disability. Tue, 08/28/2012 - 20:03
63.156.252.38Yes. It is not right to ban someone who is qualified because of a disability. Fri, 04/05/2013 - 11:19
Rose FortunatoYes. It is not right to ban someone who is qualified because of a disability. Sun, 06/23/2013 - 17:49
107.0.58.210Yes. It is not right to ban someone who is qualified because of a disability. Thu, 03/14/2013 - 14:59
Lauren Butler1Yes. It is not right to ban someone who is qualified because of a disability. Sat, 03/08/2014 - 18:58
71.51.32.20Yes. It is not right to ban someone who is qualified because of a disability. Thu, 03/28/2013 - 21:07
192.232.17.135Yes. It is not right to ban someone who is qualified because of a disability. Thu, 02/13/2014 - 14:27
96.246.184.148Yes. It is not right to ban someone who is qualified because of a disability. Sat, 11/30/2013 - 22:10