Should a disabled person be allowed to participate in the Olympics?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
75.64.74.15Yes. It is not right to ban someone who is qualified because of a disability. Thu, 10/25/2012 - 16:40
74.34.165.160Maybe. The Paralympics is a great honor, but the athlete should be allowed to verse everyone. Thu, 10/25/2012 - 00:01
unknownYes. It is not right to ban someone who is qualified because of a disability. Tue, 10/23/2012 - 11:26
10.0.10.154Yes. It is not right to ban someone who is qualified because of a disability. Fri, 10/19/2012 - 13:39
10.0.16.143No. It is unfair for the athlete or the rivals. Wed, 10/17/2012 - 13:50
204.184.212.253Yes. It is not right to ban someone who is qualified because of a disability. Tue, 10/16/2012 - 12:22
68.7.59.76Yes. It is not right to ban someone who is qualified because of a disability. Mon, 10/15/2012 - 22:57
24.159.216.10Yes. It is not right to ban someone who is qualified because of a disability. Tue, 10/09/2012 - 11:46
76.174.165.55Yes. It is not right to ban someone who is qualified because of a disability. Mon, 10/01/2012 - 18:53
75.83.243.240Yes. It is not right to ban someone who is qualified because of a disability. Thu, 09/27/2012 - 21:26
jennifer lopez4Yes. It is not right to ban someone who is qualified because of a disability. Sat, 09/22/2012 - 00:31
74.67.128.85Maybe. The Paralympics is a great honor, but the athlete should be allowed to verse everyone. Tue, 09/18/2012 - 19:07
66.71.91.170Yes. It is not right to ban someone who is qualified because of a disability. Fri, 09/14/2012 - 23:33
Matea BrajkovicYes. It is not right to ban someone who is qualified because of a disability. Tue, 09/11/2012 - 18:03
96.228.126.185Yes. It is not right to ban someone who is qualified because of a disability. Mon, 09/10/2012 - 16:04
Jessica PasowiczYes. It is not right to ban someone who is qualified because of a disability. Sun, 09/09/2012 - 19:15
24.17.185.62Maybe. The Paralympics is a great honor, but the athlete should be allowed to verse everyone. Tue, 09/04/2012 - 16:13
99.2.149.165Yes. It is not right to ban someone who is qualified because of a disability. Fri, 08/31/2012 - 00:11
204.109.64.202Yes. It is not right to ban someone who is qualified because of a disability. Thu, 08/30/2012 - 10:56
Jay TiggesYes. It is not right to ban someone who is qualified because of a disability. Tue, 08/28/2012 - 23:34