Should guns be illegal in the US?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort descendingTimestamp
206.74.247.2No, that would be a violation of people’s constitutional rights.Sun, 04/07/2013 - 14:39
71.93.240.14No, that would be a violation of people’s constitutional rights.Thu, 10/17/2013 - 15:05
209.106.223.214No, that would be a violation of people’s constitutional rights.Fri, 05/10/2013 - 10:09
Madison Wagner0No, that would be a violation of people’s constitutional rights.Thu, 07/11/2013 - 13:57
173.197.77.237No, that would be a violation of people’s constitutional rights.Thu, 02/07/2013 - 17:09
216.14.82.42No, that would be a violation of people’s constitutional rights.Mon, 06/24/2013 - 15:43
Jordan Ward1No, that would be a violation of people’s constitutional rights.Wed, 09/26/2012 - 23:58
152.26.7.66No, that would be a violation of people’s constitutional rights.Thu, 12/19/2013 - 07:58
76.126.248.112No, that would be a violation of people’s constitutional rights.Sun, 04/07/2013 - 17:15
64.251.54.194No, that would be a violation of people’s constitutional rights.Thu, 10/11/2012 - 10:56
23.210.5.39No, that would be a violation of people’s constitutional rights.Tue, 02/18/2014 - 16:23
65.110.254.16No, that would be a violation of people’s constitutional rights.Fri, 09/14/2012 - 22:31
Julia WaltersNo, that would be a violation of people’s constitutional rights.Fri, 01/17/2014 - 12:48
204.108.96.94No, that would be a violation of people’s constitutional rights.Mon, 01/14/2013 - 11:18
165.155.204.70No, that would be a violation of people’s constitutional rights.Thu, 10/24/2013 - 14:00
71.23.127.34No, that would be a violation of people’s constitutional rights.Mon, 04/08/2013 - 16:34
207.160.235.253No, that would be a violation of people’s constitutional rights.Fri, 10/04/2013 - 11:16
Jayme ShipleyNo, that would be a violation of people’s constitutional rights.Thu, 05/30/2013 - 19:47
168.9.35.22No, that would be a violation of people’s constitutional rights.Thu, 11/29/2012 - 11:32
67.84.92.93No, that would be a violation of people’s constitutional rights.Sun, 01/20/2013 - 18:36