Should guns be illegal in the US?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
163.6.138.1No, that would be a violation of people’s constitutional rights.Tue, 10/22/2013 - 11:15
68.57.178.74Yes, too many innocent people are getting hurt or dying.Tue, 10/22/2013 - 09:46
50.159.85.215Yes, too many innocent people are getting hurt or dying.Sat, 10/19/2013 - 16:30
L BurnMaybe. There is a definite need for stricter gun rules and regulations.Fri, 10/18/2013 - 22:30
76.102.121.232Yes, too many innocent people are getting hurt or dying.Fri, 10/18/2013 - 18:09
98.212.151.39Yes, too many innocent people are getting hurt or dying.Fri, 10/18/2013 - 17:45
129.42.161.36No, that would be a violation of people’s constitutional rights.Fri, 10/18/2013 - 17:21
71.93.240.14No, that would be a violation of people’s constitutional rights.Thu, 10/17/2013 - 15:05
163.6.158.57No, that would be a violation of people’s constitutional rights.Tue, 10/15/2013 - 16:27
163.6.158.211No, that would be a violation of people’s constitutional rights.Tue, 10/15/2013 - 11:59
David Gutierrez2Maybe. There is a definite need for stricter gun rules and regulations.Mon, 10/14/2013 - 01:18
98.254.43.27Yes, too many innocent people are getting hurt or dying.Sun, 10/13/2013 - 08:03
209.65.247.211No, that would be a violation of people’s constitutional rights.Sun, 10/13/2013 - 03:15
Emi DriscollMaybe. There is a definite need for stricter gun rules and regulations.Fri, 10/11/2013 - 12:27
Ciara AllenNo, that would be a violation of people’s constitutional rights.Tue, 10/08/2013 - 15:31
212.219.250.33Yes, too many innocent people are getting hurt or dying.Mon, 10/07/2013 - 04:19
207.160.235.253No, that would be a violation of people’s constitutional rights.Fri, 10/04/2013 - 11:16
71.10.157.43No, that would be a violation of people’s constitutional rights.Wed, 10/02/2013 - 19:47
96.20.110.207No, that would be a violation of people’s constitutional rights.Wed, 10/02/2013 - 19:24
65.96.204.196Maybe. There is a definite need for stricter gun rules and regulations.Mon, 09/30/2013 - 11:45