Should guns be illegal in the US?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
74.124.144.207Maybe. There is a definite need for stricter gun rules and regulations.Sat, 08/17/2013 - 20:53
Bailey snow0No, that would be a violation of people’s constitutional rights.Fri, 08/16/2013 - 19:29
63.199.46.2Yes, too many innocent people are getting hurt or dying.Fri, 08/16/2013 - 13:30
Nina KrierMaybe. There is a definite need for stricter gun rules and regulations.Wed, 08/14/2013 - 19:33
108.52.65.55Yes, too many innocent people are getting hurt or dying.Tue, 08/13/2013 - 02:19
173.35.210.99Yes, too many innocent people are getting hurt or dying.Wed, 08/07/2013 - 18:20
Kaleen SnowdonNo, that would be a violation of people’s constitutional rights.Thu, 08/01/2013 - 14:35
Karen Arellano2Maybe. There is a definite need for stricter gun rules and regulations.Thu, 08/01/2013 - 02:04
Valerian JohnsonMaybe. There is a definite need for stricter gun rules and regulations.Sat, 07/27/2013 - 19:18
Angel StarchildNo, that would be a violation of people’s constitutional rights.Thu, 07/25/2013 - 14:48
172.1.174.89Maybe. There is a definite need for stricter gun rules and regulations.Wed, 07/24/2013 - 13:49
201.50.75.125Maybe. There is a definite need for stricter gun rules and regulations.Tue, 07/23/2013 - 21:21
69.114.243.233Maybe. There is a definite need for stricter gun rules and regulations.Mon, 07/15/2013 - 20:54
108.43.216.174No, that would be a violation of people’s constitutional rights.Sat, 07/13/2013 - 00:40
Madison Wagner0No, that would be a violation of people’s constitutional rights.Thu, 07/11/2013 - 13:57
Lyly HuynhYes, too many innocent people are getting hurt or dying.Mon, 07/08/2013 - 18:08
24.188.184.216Maybe. There is a definite need for stricter gun rules and regulations.Mon, 07/08/2013 - 17:48
Darren MastropaoloMaybe. There is a definite need for stricter gun rules and regulations.Mon, 07/08/2013 - 08:12
24.54.103.35Maybe. There is a definite need for stricter gun rules and regulations.Sun, 07/07/2013 - 16:30
24.151.81.63No, that would be a violation of people’s constitutional rights.Sun, 07/07/2013 - 14:13