Should high schools give students the Plan B emergency contraception without parental consent?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
Caitlyn DirkhisingNo, it’s crossing the line. Wed, 02/05/2014 - 12:53
164.116.126.145Yes, there are too many teen pregnancies.Tue, 02/04/2014 - 14:01
23.72.224.206Yes, there are too many teen pregnancies.Tue, 02/04/2014 - 11:26
23.201.103.71No, it’s crossing the line. Sat, 02/01/2014 - 23:38
184.25.108.191Maybe, there should definitely be an age requirement to get it.Thu, 01/30/2014 - 13:09
65.172.31.44Yes, there are too many teen pregnancies.Thu, 01/30/2014 - 10:13
23.67.242.69Yes, there are too many teen pregnancies.Wed, 01/29/2014 - 18:34
23.67.61.165No, it’s crossing the line. Mon, 01/27/2014 - 14:47
23.63.227.142Yes, there are too many teen pregnancies.Sun, 01/26/2014 - 17:06
Monika PasiekaYes, there are too many teen pregnancies.Sat, 01/25/2014 - 18:40
167.206.87.71Yes, there are too many teen pregnancies.Sat, 01/25/2014 - 01:48
65.73.22.99Yes, there are too many teen pregnancies.Fri, 01/24/2014 - 18:00
72.237.248.215Maybe, there should definitely be an age requirement to get it.Thu, 01/23/2014 - 15:09
23.67.242.13Yes, there are too many teen pregnancies.Thu, 01/23/2014 - 14:32
Katie GubbeYes, there are too many teen pregnancies.Tue, 01/21/2014 - 19:48
173.18.127.193Maybe, there should definitely be an age requirement to get it.Mon, 01/20/2014 - 15:04
209.179.2.53Yes, there are too many teen pregnancies.Sun, 01/19/2014 - 19:46
23.210.5.39Yes, there are too many teen pregnancies.Fri, 01/17/2014 - 21:47
65.172.31.29Maybe, there should definitely be an age requirement to get it.Wed, 01/15/2014 - 12:39
23.67.247.118Yes, there are too many teen pregnancies.Mon, 01/13/2014 - 21:47