Should public figures use airtime to advocate certain issues?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort descendingTimestamp
207.110.19.130Maybe, he has the freedom to express his opinions.Mon, 12/03/2012 - 12:38
Taylor McKenzie0Maybe, he has the freedom to express his opinions.Wed, 02/20/2013 - 22:43
67.6.35.124Maybe, he has the freedom to express his opinions.Sat, 08/24/2013 - 20:27
173.20.102.164Maybe, he has the freedom to express his opinions.Wed, 11/27/2013 - 19:09
Lexi VeitchMaybe, he has the freedom to express his opinions.Mon, 04/22/2013 - 20:10
76.240.165.126Maybe, he has the freedom to express his opinions.Fri, 06/07/2013 - 02:20
Sara SparksMaybe, he has the freedom to express his opinions.Sun, 09/22/2013 - 14:12
207.64.141.9Maybe, he has the freedom to express his opinions.Mon, 12/03/2012 - 16:10
Alex BeckMaybe, he has the freedom to express his opinions.Tue, 02/26/2013 - 17:22
75.168.49.22Maybe, he has the freedom to express his opinions.Fri, 01/18/2013 - 23:52
98.209.137.218Maybe, he has the freedom to express his opinions.Wed, 02/27/2013 - 20:28
Sarah DoucetMaybe, he has the freedom to express his opinions.Thu, 01/03/2013 - 19:31
68.48.225.45Maybe, he has the freedom to express his opinions.Mon, 11/04/2013 - 14:59
24.90.140.20Maybe, he has the freedom to express his opinions.Fri, 12/14/2012 - 01:16
72.208.156.4Maybe, he has the freedom to express his opinions.Mon, 12/03/2012 - 18:26
64.60.30.120Maybe, he has the freedom to express his opinions.Wed, 06/26/2013 - 13:09
206.206.159.254Maybe, he has the freedom to express his opinions.Wed, 07/03/2013 - 15:31
Jessica Addison...Maybe, he has the freedom to express his opinions.Sun, 03/03/2013 - 00:53
69.200.247.237Maybe, he has the freedom to express his opinions.Fri, 04/12/2013 - 00:17
142.165.140.33Maybe, he has the freedom to express his opinions.Wed, 02/20/2013 - 23:21