Should there be stricter gun control policies?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
169.244.168.129No. People will still find a way to hurt each other.Thu, 01/24/2013 - 09:23
207.144.99.102No. People will still find a way to hurt each other.Tue, 01/22/2013 - 10:38
24.251.244.129No. People will still find a way to hurt each other.Thu, 01/17/2013 - 19:43
38.97.5.250Yes. It will help avoid tragedies like this.Wed, 01/16/2013 - 13:33
68.34.10.241No. People will still find a way to hurt each other.Tue, 01/08/2013 - 23:21
71.251.220.128Yes. It will help avoid tragedies like this.Tue, 01/08/2013 - 18:31
24.171.168.132No. People will still find a way to hurt each other.Tue, 01/08/2013 - 11:45
72.80.184.75Yes. It will help avoid tragedies like this.Tue, 01/08/2013 - 01:22
113880Yes. It will help avoid tragedies like this.Thu, 12/27/2012 - 23:56
144.13.41.112Yes. It will help avoid tragedies like this.Fri, 12/21/2012 - 01:01
71.97.59.96No. People will still find a way to hurt each other.Thu, 12/20/2012 - 17:50
69.4.109.58Yes. It will help avoid tragedies like this.Wed, 12/19/2012 - 23:47
67.170.134.209No. People will still find a way to hurt each other.Wed, 12/19/2012 - 22:02
222.155.33.239Yes. It will help avoid tragedies like this.Wed, 12/19/2012 - 04:13
98.110.153.111No. People will still find a way to hurt each other.Tue, 12/18/2012 - 14:46
12.97.173.200Yes. It will help avoid tragedies like this.Tue, 12/18/2012 - 08:04
helpluvr911Yes. It will help avoid tragedies like this.Mon, 12/17/2012 - 21:19
99.55.211.193No. People will still find a way to hurt each other.Mon, 12/17/2012 - 15:29
92.25.203.238Yes. It will help avoid tragedies like this.Mon, 12/17/2012 - 15:15
129.89.249.208No. People will still find a way to hurt each other.Mon, 12/17/2012 - 11:49